Strona główna » PETROL STATION Fair 2022


by admin

The official opening of the 27th edition of the International Trade Fair of Petrol Station was attended by:

  • President of the Polish Chamber of Liquid Fuels – Ms Halina Pupacz
  • President of the Governmental Strategic Reserves  Agency- Mr. Michał Kuczmierowski
  • Secretary of State in the Chancellery of the President of the Republic of Poland – Minister Andrzej Dera
  • Ombudsman for Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises – Minister Adam Abramowicz
  • Professor Konrad Raczkowski
  • Member of the Management Board for Investments (Orlen Paliwa) – Mr. Adam Rogacki